Abgeschlossener Wettbewerb

Ebook cover design

sureshMI brauchte ein neues Buch oder Zeitschriften Cover Design und hat einen Wettbewerb auf 99designs gestartet.

Aus 22 Designs von 10 Designern wurde eine Gewinner gewählt.

22
Entwürfe
10
Designer
1
Gewinner

Wie sureshMI das erste buchcover Abenteuer antrat

Ebook Verlag

Designs zur Inspiration

Welche Farben wollen Sie in Ihrem Design sehen?

Stileigenschaften

Designanforderungen

Bronze-Paket

$ 199

Kostenlose Features

  • Offener Wettbewerb
  • Gewinngarantie

Dateiformate der finalen Designs

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Wir haben ähnliche Wettbewerbe gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten

$ 299
70% men, 30% women. Major interest in current affairs, politics, psychology, sociology.Age range 30 and upwards. High
Design von ryanurz Design von Songv Design von Neutron Star
321
entries
51
Designer
199 $
People who suspect they have a narcissist in their life and are looking to get it confirmed.
Design von fizzaazharkhan Design von Mr. Bear Design von Arcano™
225
entries
19
Designer
AUD 539
Anyone aged 15+. Lovers of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones should enjoy this novel.
diseñado por Betelgeuse diseñado por pakdhe_nugroho diseñado por Betelgeuse
139
entries
54
diseñadores
USD 329
Fans of Sherry Thomas, Heather Redmond, Andrea Penrose, Tasha Alexander, Deanna Raybourn, and Victoria Thompson. Please
design di MaryDes design di .Ivanol. design di Ladybyrd
97
entries
31
designer
AUD 269
Readers who enjoy reading poetry. Age 16+. Gender; mostly females. Location; globe. Anyone who experienced mental health
diseñado por DigitalGene diseñado por DigitalGene diseñado por DigitalGene
14
entries
3
diseñadores
CAD 269
New Mothers, Second Time Mothers Age - 20 to 40 Years of Age
diseñado por moonbeam82 diseñado por Mayliano diseñado por Mayliano
82
entries
25
diseñadores

Hier ist noch Platz für Ihren buchcover Wettbewerb.

Jetzt starten
$799
Men and women 27-87. Adults, any gender, any race, any location. This is a book to help people needing positivity and ar
デザイン by Klassic Designs デザイン by Klassic Designs デザイン by Klassic Designs
199
entries
38
デザイナー数
299 $US
Entrepreneur, Professionals
design réalisé par Klassic Designs design réalisé par Warren. design réalisé par Klassic Designs
94
entries
17
designer graphistes
399 USD
“A must-read life story of love and grace for our LGBTQ people, and every pastor, church leader, Christian, family membe
design di Ivona A. design di Ivona A. design di Ivona A.
81
entries
17
designer
US$ 499
Classified as memoir, I see my audience as women, middle aged plus. Women interested in family relationships and the inh
design por GSPH design por GSPH design por MouseGrafix
158
entries
38
designers
$499
Young passionate enterpreneurs both male and female, aged between 18 - 40. Keen to build their own businesses. Target ge
デザイン by DP_HOLA デザイン by dezinir.99 デザイン by dezinir.99
161
entries
42
デザイナー数
£ 319
Someone is reading this book to learn the most effective way to write a to-do list that will keep them motivated and pro
design por TopHills design por D sign Master design por dzineryash
51
entries
20
designers