Abgeschlossener Wettbewerb

Create a book cover for an exciting new author with a unique story to tell.

Angela Starkey brauchte ein neues Buch oder Zeitschriften Cover Design und hat einen Wettbewerb auf 99designs gestartet.

Aus 278 Designs von 79 Designern wurde eine Gewinner gewählt.

278
Entwürfe
79
Designer
1
Gewinner

Wie Angela Starkey das erste buchcover Abenteuer antrat

Wofür sind Sie bekannt?

Erzählen Sie uns, wer Sie sind und wen Sie erreichen wollen?

Was inspiriert Sie und wie stellen Sie sich das Design für Ihr Unternehmen vor?

Weitere Anmerkungen

Gold-Paket

£ 499

Kostenlose Features

  • Offener Wettbewerb
  • Gewinngarantie

Dateiformate der finalen Designs

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Wir haben ähnliche Wettbewerbe gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten

US$ 199
People who suspect they have a narcissist in their life and are looking to get it confirmed.
ontwerp door fizzaazharkhan ontwerp door Mr. Bear ontwerp door Arcano™
225
entries
19
designers
US$ 799
Men and women 27-87. Adults, any gender, any race, any location. This is a book to help people needing positivity and ar
ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs
199
entries
38
designers
US$ 199
Young adults, adults 13+ Fans of Star Wars, Hunger Games, Star Trek
ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door CODE: 000
39
entries
17
designers
US$ 329
ontwerp door MouseGrafix ontwerp door JuliannaL ontwerp door GSPH
61
entries
14
designers
AUD 399
diseñado por AGstudio diseñado por AGstudio diseñado por U.T
152
entries
47
diseñadores
USD 299
Christians, stay at home parents, teachers, educators, students
design di artanisel design di artanisel design di artanisel
53
entries
13
designer

Hier ist noch Platz für Ihren buchcover Wettbewerb.

Jetzt starten
$ 199
African American Women Women Jane Austen Lovers
Design von Nord + Ko Design von Nord + Ko Design von Nord + Ko
24
entries
12
Designer
GBP 239
Those interested in mystery thrillers and crime novels. Mostly adult audience
diseñado por mihai313 diseñado por Gd™ diseñado por Gd™
77
entries
25
diseñadores
399 USD
Female, USA, 18-50
design di Kristin Designs design di Kristin Designs design di UniquelyTailored
142
entries
27
designer
199 USD
design di AGstudio design di Warren. design di Owais Zaman
162
entries
14
designer
£ 319
Someone is reading this book to learn the most effective way to write a to-do list that will keep them motivated and pro
Design von TopHills Design von D sign Master Design von dzineryash
51
entries
20
Designer
10 099 $MX
My books are geared towards New Adult. They are mainly about dark fantasy with witches and magic.
design réalisé par WATCH THIS! design réalisé par Relic 88 design réalisé par GoldenLionDesign
62
entries
24
designer graphistes